You may delete your account at any time.
Make sure to get any information you want saved from the Account Summary page, first.
What will be deleted immediately
- Your Discord ID to Rollem ID table entry
- Any user settings
- Any user notes or variables
What will be deleted soon
- Any mention of your IDs in the logs (7-30 days)
What won't be deleted
- Channel/Guild Notes
- Channel/Guild Settings
- Channel/Guild Variables